CONTACT US

FOR MEDIA & RESEARCH REQUESTS, CONTACT Imani Rupert-Gordon AT THE EMAIL ADDRESS BELOW.
Office:  773.324.0377

For general questions, email:  imani@affinity95.org

Office & Mailing Address:
2850 S. Wabash, Suite 108
Chicago, IL 60616


Board of Directors

Anna DeShawn, Board President,  anna.deshawn at affinity95 dot org
Jasmine “Jas” Thurmond, Treasurer, jas.thurmond at affinity95 dot org
LaToya Bailey, Director, latoya.bailey at affinity95 dot org
Malissa Rainey, Director, malissa.rainey at affinity95 dot org
Aisha Davis, Director, aisha.davis at affinity95 dot org
Jessica Peters, Director, jessica.peters at affinity95 dot org

Staff

Imani Rupert-Gordon, Executive Director, imani at affinity95 dot org

 

Volunteer-Led Groups
Toi Williams, Affinity Trailblazers (formerly the Senior Group), seniorgroup at affinity95 dot org
Phyllis Price, Forty Plus, fortyplus at affinity95 dot org
Glenda Poindexter, Midstreamers, midstreamers at affinity95 dot org

Tammy Thurmond,  Proud Parents, proudparents at affinity95 dot org

 

The Weekly Download & Social Media

Affinity Editor, editor at affinity95 dot org