CONTACT US

FOR MEDIA & RESEARCH REQUESTS, CONTACT Imani Rupert-Gordon AT THE EMAIL ADDRESS BELOW.
Office:  773.324.0377

For general questions, email:  imani@affinity95.org

Office & Mailing Address:
2850 S. Wabash, Suite 108
Chicago, IL 60616


Board of Directors

Ebonie Davis, Board President, ebonie.davis@affinity95.org
Anna DeShawn, Vice President,  anna.deshawn@affinity95.org
LaToya Bailey, Director, latoya.bailey@affinity95.org
Malissa Rainey, Director, malissa.rainey@affinity95.org
Jasmine “Jas” Thurmond, Treasurer, jas.thurmond@affinity95.org

Staff

Imani Rupert-Gordon, Executive Director, imani@affinity95.org

 

Volunteer-Led Groups
Toi Williams, Affinity Trailblazers (formerly the Senior Group), seniorgroup@affinity95.org
Phyllis Price, Forty Plus, fortyplus@affinity95.org
Glenda Poindexter, Midstreamers, midstreamers@affinity95.org

Tammy Thurmond,  Proud Parents, proudparents@affinity95.org

 

The Weekly Download & Social Media

Affinity Editor, editor@affinity95.org